Issuu Publications

Ikarus-Azur (2013) for chorus and orchestra

Lumière: Glacée et Réfractée (2012) for chamber orchestra

Nimbus (2011) for chamber orchestra

Werkstoffwissenschaft (2013) for clarinet, vibraphone, contrabass and computer

Light from Outside (2012-2013) for soprano, percussion and computer

mUTTERANCEs (2011) for piano, violin, viola, cello

Passion (2009) for clarinet, percussion, soprano and contrabass

Grapple (2011) for solo percussion and computer

Blue Sky Catastrophe (2010) for solo trumpet

Jökulhlaup (2007) for solo piano